Regional Sales Managers & Inside Factory Support

 
Law Enforcement Sales
Tom Jankiewicz Executive Director  tom.jankiewicz@sigsauer.com
Matt Farkas Director of Field Sales matt.farkas@sigsauer.com
Rich Verdi Regional Manager - Region 1 rich.verdi@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones
Canadian Sales Manager
dave.jones@sigsauer.com 
Steve DesMarais Territory Rep - Region 1 steve.desmarais@sigsauer.com
John Sheppard Regional Manager - Region 2 john.sheppard@sigsauer.com
Ken Stansell Regional Manager - Region 3 ken.stansell@sigsauer.com
Gary Robbins Regional Manager - Region 3 gary.robbins@sigsauer.com
Brett Hilsmeyer Regional Manager - Region 4 brett.hilsmeyer@sigsauer.com
Kirk Limke Regional Manager - Region 5 kirk.limke@sigsauer.com
Tommy Cochran  Regional Manager - Region 6 tommy.cochran@sigsauer.com
Gary Butenhoff Regional Manager - Region 7 gary.butenhoff@sigsauer.com
Keven Acosta  Regional Manager - Region 8 keven.acosta@sigsauer.com
Nick Vantine Inside Sales Manager & Contract Administration nick.vantine@sigsauer.com
Joe Sutkus  LE Inside Sales - Regions 1, 7 & 8 joe.sutkus@sigsauer.com
Andrew Cochran  LE Inside Sales - Regions 4, 6 & Canada andrew.cochran@sigsauer.com
Katie Oliva LE Inside Sales - Regions 2, 3 & 5 katie.oliva@sigsauer.com
Federal & Military Sales
Steve Rose Senior Director steve.rose@sigsauer.com
Phil Aufiero Military/Federal Sales Manager phil.aufiero@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones Canadian Sales Manager
dave.jones@sigsauer.com 
Nicholas Perron Commemorative Sales commemorativesales@sigsauer.com
Rich Morovitz Military/Federal Inside Sales richard.morovitz@sigsauer.com


Click here to view the LE/Mil/Fed sales map in PDF format.

SIG SAUER Law Enforcement Sales Map 2014