Regional Sales Managers & Inside Factory Support

 
Law Enforcement Sales
Gary Wade Vice President  
Tom Jankiewicz Executive Director  tom.jankiewicz@sigsauer.com
Matt Farkas Director of Field Sales matt.farkas@sigsauer.com
Mark Lucas Director of Canadian Sales mark.lucas@sigsauer.com
Rich Verdi Regional Manager - Region 1 rich.verdi@sigsauer.com
Steve DesMarais Territory Rep - Region 1 steve.desmarais@sigsauer.com
Harry Bologna Regional Manager - Region 2 harry.bologna@sigsauer.com
Ken Stansell Regional Manager - Region 3 ken.stansell@sigsauer.com
Brett Hilsmeyer Regional Manager - Region 4 brett.hilsmeyer@sigsauer.com
Kirk Limke Regional Manager - Region 5 kirk.limke@sigsauer.com
Tommy Cochran  Regional Manager - Region 6 tommy.cochran@sigsauer.com
Gary Butenhoff Regional Manager - Region 7 gary.butenhoff@sigsauer.com
Keven Acosta  Regional Manager - Region 8 keven.acosta@sigsauer.com
Nick Vantine Inside Sales Manager & Contract Administration nick.vantine@sigsauer.com
Beth O'Brien LE Inside Sales - Regions 1 & 7 beth.obrien@sigsauer.com
Joe Sutkus  LE Inside Sales - Regions 2, 3 & 6 joe.sutkus@sigsauer.com
Andrew Cochran  LE Inside Sales - Regions 4 & Canada andrew.cochran@sigsauer.com
Katie Oliva LE Inside Sales - Regions 5 & 8 katie.oliva@sigsauer.com
Federal & Military Sales
Steve Rose Senior Director steve.rose@sigsauer.com
Phil Aufiero Military/Federal Sales Manager phil.aufiero@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones Military/Federal Sales Manager dave.jones@sigsauer.com 
Nicholas Perron Commemorative Sales commemorativesales@sigsauer.com
Brad Busteed Commemorative Sales commemorativesales@sigsauer.com
Breeanna Leiderman Military/Federal Inside Sales Specialist breeanna.leiderman@sigsauer.com


Click here to view the LE/Mil/Fed sales map in PDF format.