Regional Sales Managers & Inside Factory Support

LAW ENFORCEMENT SALES
Tom Jankiewicz Vice President tom.jankiewicz@sigsauer.com
Matt Farkas Director, LE Sales matt.farkas@sigsauer.com
Dave Jones Director, Canadian Sales dave.jones@sigsauer.com
Rich Verdi Regional Manager - Region 1 rich.verdi@sigsauer.com
Steve DesMarais Territory Rep - Region 1 steve.desmarais@sigsauer.com
John Sheppard Regional Manager - Region 2 john.sheppard@sigsauer.com
Ken Stansell Regional Manager - Region 3 ken.stansell@sigsauer.com
Brett Hilsmeyer Regional Manager - Region 4 brett.hilsmeyer@sigsauer.com
Kirk Limke Regional Manager - Region 5 kirk.limke@sigsauer.com
Todd Rassa Territory Rep - Region 5 todd.rassa@sigsauer.com
Tommy Cochran Regional Manager - Region 6 tommy.cochran@sigsauer.com
Kevin Bakken Territory Rep - Region 6 kevin.bakken@sigsauer.com
TBD Regional Manager - Region 7  
Gary Butenhoff Territory Rep - Region 8 gary.butenhoff@sigsauer.com
Matt Willette Regional Manager - Region 8 matt.willette@sigsauer.com
Tony Levatino Regional Manager - Region 9 tony.levatino@sigsauer.com
Nick Vantine Inside Sales Manager & Contract Management nick.vantine@sigsauer.com
Joe Sutkus  LE Inside Sales - Regions 1, 7, 8 & 9 joe.sutkus@sigsauer.com
Andrew Cochran  LE Inside Sales - Regions 4, 6 & Canada andrew.cochran@sigsauer.com
Jennifer Perreault LE Inside Sales - Regions 2, 3, &5 jennifer.perreault@sigsauer.com

 

View a larger version of the 2015 Law Enforcement Sales Map.